Faculty and Staff


Meet Our Department:


Molly Broere, MEd, PhD candidate
CTL Director (interim) / Assistant Professor /
Literacy and Student
Support Specialist


Kristin Halsey, MSEd
Instructor / Student Support Specialist /
Student Ombudsman

Ellen Sprague, MA, MFA

Associate Professor / Writing Instructor
Anne Sussman, MA

Assistant Professor / Writing Instructor

Kevin Henry, MS 
Academic Technology Director


Ariana Dale, MA candidate
Academic Technology Assistant